Multimedia 12 Apr 2017

Prospective: ASBK tyre policy

What a selection of front-runners think of the topical regulations. speaks with Robbie Bugden, Beau Beaton, Troy Herfoss, Matt Walters, Daniel Falzon and Wayne Maxwell regarding the current Yamaha Motor Finance Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK) presented by Motul Pirelli tyre policy.

Pirelli Suzuki Motul