Multimedia 16 Apr 2014

Kawasaki and the 2014 Australasian Superbike Championship

Take a look at Kawasaki's involvement in this year's ASC series.

Defending champion Matt Walters, Sean Condon, Aaron Gobert and Sophie Lovett are all flying the flag for Kawasaki at the 2014 Australasian Superbike Championship. Throw the exciting Kawasaki Insurances FX300 Ninja Cup class into the mix and the series is a green affair!