Multimedia 1 Mar 2016

Debrief: 2016 ASBK Rd1 Phillip Island

Audio interviews with a mixture of riders at round one.

Yamaha Motor Finance Australian Superbike Championship presented by Motul Pirelli contenders Troy Herfoss, Michael Blair, Daniel Falzon, Wayne Maxwell and Ben Burke recall the opening round of the year.

Note: All interviews will play in order on mobile devices (scroll to the end of each interview and the audio of the following rider will then play automatically next).