Creative 29 Apr 2022

CycleNow: Split wins at Wakefield

Our take on all things in latest podcast.’s CycleNow podcast is our take on all things happening at CycleOnline, with Alex Gobert and Troy Guenther. In this episode, we look back at Wakefield Park’s third round of the 2022 Mi-Bike Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK), where it was Yamaha Racing Team’s Mike Jones who split wins with defending champion Wayne Maxwell for a second-straight overall victory.