Creative 10 Aug 2022

Watch: bLU cRU | Morgan Park ASBK recap

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round five of the 2022 championship.

Yamaha Racing Team’s Mike Jones continues to lead the 2022 Mi-Bike Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK) after scoring consistent 2-2 results at Morgan Park. Watch moments from the fifth round of the series in this bLU cRU edit.