Creative 8 Dec 2023

Watch: Yamaha bLU cRU | The Bend ASBK recap

Follow Yamaha Motor Australia teams at round seven of the 2023 championship.

Season 2023 of the Mi-Bike Australian Superbike Championship (ASBK) wrapped up at The Bend last weekend, where Yamaha Racing Team’s Cru Halliday and Mike Jones sealed third and fifth in the final Superbike standings following an elusive double podium for the round, while Cameron Dunker (Supersport), Marcus Hamod (Supersport 300), Cameron Swain (R3 Cup) and Archie Schmidt (Oceania Junior Cup) each won their class titles. Recap the weekend across the board in this latest bLU cRU edit.